site image

All Obituaries

John Shepherd Berry


Mr. John Holley Shepherd, age 88 of Berry, passed away Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday, August 13, 2022 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral Home...

Karen Little Naples, Mane


Mrs. Karen Brannan Little, age 56 of Maine, formerly of Fayette,passed away Sunday, August 7, 2022 in Maine. Funeral services will be held Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral...

Zelona Cunningham Tuscaloosa


Mrs. Zelona Cunningham, age 83 of Tuscaloosa, passed away Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at DCH Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday, August 6, 2022 at 11-A.M. from Samantha...

Barbara Roberts Fayette


Mrs. Barbara Sue Roberts, age 70 of Fayette, passed away Monday, August 1, 2022 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 2-P.M. from Hopewell Baptist Church....

Yvonne Townley Fayette


Mrs. Yvonne Townley, age 82 of Fayette, passed away Monday, August 1, 2022 at Fayette Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral Home...

Mildred Owens


Mrs. Mildred Owens age 78 of Fayette, passed away Saturday, July 30, 2022 at her residence. Survivors include her husband: Robert Owens, and two sons: Marcus Owens (Cathy), and Randall Owens...

Jennifer Head


Mrs. Jennifer Gilliam Head age 48 of Fayette, passed away Sunday, July 24, 2022 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home. Burial...

Nancy McDonald


Mrs. Nancy Williams McDonald, born September 25, 1966, passed away from this life to her eternal home on July 20, 2022. She leaves behind a remarkable legacy of love for her family, friends, ant...

Lucy McCaleb Fayette


Mrs. Lucy McCaleb, age 92 of Fayette, passed away Friday, July 15, 2022 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 11-A.M. from New River Church of Christ. Burial...

Teresa Bowles


Mrs. Teresa Dunavant Bowles, age 57 of Bankston, passed away Friday, July 15, 2022 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Sunday, July 17, 2022 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home. Burial...
© 2022 Nelson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility