site image

All Obituaries

Olivia Cole Fayette, AL


Ms. Olivia T. Cole, age 81 of Fayette, passed away Sunday, April 18, 2021 at her residence. Graveside services will be held Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 11-A.M. from Fayette Memorial Gardens. Bro....

Kenny Roberts


Mr. Kenny Roberts, age 62 of Fayette, passed away Wednesday, April 14, 2021 at Aspire Rehab in Northport. A memorial service will be held Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral...

James Nichols Fayette


Mr. James Nichols,age78 of Fayette,passed away Tuesday April 14, 2021 at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa. The family will hold a private graveside service. In lieu of flowers, memorials...

Irene Killingsworth Fayette


Mrs. Irene Killingsworth, age 98 of Fayette, passed away Saturday, April 10, 2021 at Fayette Medical Center Long Term Care. Graveside service will be held Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 1-P.M. from...

Phillip Allen


Mr. Phillip Allen, age 86 of Sheffield, passed away Thursday, April 8, 2021 at Florence Nursing and Rehab. Funeral services will be held Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 11-A.M. from Ada Chapel Bible...

Linka Jones


Mrs. Linka Jones, age 56 of Fayette, passed away Monday, April 5, 2021 in Birmingham. Funeral services will be held Monday, April 12, 2021 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home.

Phillip Gurganus Berry


Philip Wayne Gurganus, Sr., age 62 of Franklinton, LA, passed away on April 2, 2021 after a long battle with lung cancer. He was a real soldier who fought the disease until the end. Funeral...

Betty Aldridge Kennedy


Betty Aldridge,74, of Kennedy passed away Friday, April 2,2021. Funeral services will be held Monday, April 5, at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home. Burial will follow in the Meadow Branch Cemetery....

Arnell Hallman Fayette


Mrs. Arnell Hallman 83, of Fayette, passed away Friday,April,2 2021 at her residence.Graveside services will be held Monday, April 5, 2021 at 11-AM from Big Hill Cemetery. Bro Terrell Jones will...

Evalene Smith


Mrs. Evalene Kilpatrick Smith, age 96 of Berry, passed away Saturday, March 27, 2021 at Cordova Health and Rehab. Funeral services will be held Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 12-noon from Bible...
© 2021 Nelson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy