site image

All Obituaries

James Williams


Mr. James Williams age 76 of Fayette, passed away Sunday, January 13, 2019 at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa. Funeral services will be held Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 1-P.M. from...

Harold Clark Berry, AL


Mr. Harold J. Clark, age 87 of Berry, passed away Saturday, January 12, 2019 at Hospice of West Alabama. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home...

Ollie Dixon


Mr. Darell Dixon age 42 of Fayette, passed away Thursday, January 3, 2019 at Hospice of West Alabama. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at 1-P.M. from West Highland Church of...

Ashley Watkins Columbus, MS


Ashley Watkins, age 31 of Columbus, MS, formerly of Fayette, AL, passed away recently in Tuscaloosa County, AL. A memorial service will be held Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 2-P.M. from Nelson...

Frederick Hubbert


Mr. Frederick Hubbert, age 74 of Fayette, passed away Sunday, December 30, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 3-P.M. from Sand Springs Baptist...

Jimmy Wright Fayette, AL


Mr. Jimmy Dale Wright, age 71 of Fayette, passed away Friday, December 28, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral Home...

Barry Smith


Mr. Barry Smith age 55 of Bankston, passed away Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at his residence. Graveside services will be held Friday, December 28, 2018 at 1:30 P.M. from Cleveland Church of...

Scottie Keeton Fayette


Mr. Scottie Keeton, age 51 of Fayette, passed away Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Saturday December 29,2018 at 2 PM from Nelson Funeral Home. Burial...

Frankie Lowery


Mr. Frankie Lowery, age 63 of Bankston, passed away Sunday, December 23, 2018 at Hospice of West Alabama. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral...

Sharon Brand Berry, AL


Mrs. Sharon Brand, age 73 of Berry, passed away Sunday, December 23, 2018 at her residence. There will be no services. The body is being cremated.
© 2019 Nelson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS