site image

All Obituaries

Morris Perry Fayette


Mrs. Morris Anne Perry, age 77 of Fayette, passed away Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at DCH Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Saturday May 25 at 2 PM from Fayette First Baptist...

Barry Mealer Columbus, MS


Mr. Barry Mealer, age 51 of Columbus, MS, passed away Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Friday, May 24, 2019 at 2-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home Chapel in...

Kathelene Lowery Bankston


Mrs. Kathelene Lowery, age 81 of Bankston, passed away Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at her residence. A private graveside service will be held Thursday May 23 at 10 AM at Piney Grove Church Cemetery.

Cecil Deavours Berry


Mr. Cecil Deavours, age 88 of Berry, passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at Hospice of West Alabama. Funeral services will be held Friday, May 17, 2019 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral Home Chapel....

Anna Nelson


Mrs. Anna Banks Nelson, age 90 of Fayette, passed away Monday, May 13, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 11-A.M. from Nelson Funeral Home. Burial...

Jenneth Satterthwaite


Mrs. Jenneth Satterthwaite, age 72 of Kennedy, passed away Sunday, May 12, 2019 at DCH Regional Medical Center in Tuscaloosa. A visitation will be held Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 4-6 P.M. at...

Josephine Scott


Mrs. Josephine Scott, age 96 of Fayette, passed away Friday, May 10, 2019 at Fayette Long Term Care. Funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time and will be announced later by Nelson Funeral...

Bob Black


Mr. Bob Black, age 86 of Fayette, passed away Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held Friday, May 10, 2019 at 11-A.M. from Shepherd Baptist Church. Burial will follow...

Alice Benton Fayette


Mrs. Alice Benton, age 98 of Fayette, passed away Friday, May 3, 2019 in Hueytown. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 1-P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will follow...

James Otts Fayette


Mr. James Otts, age 81 of Fayette, passed away Friday, May 3, 2019 at DCH Regional Medical Center. Funeral services will be held Monday, May 6, 2019 at 3:30 P.M. from Nelson Funeral Home Chapel....
© 2019 Nelson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS